Politics

INTERVIEWS WITH POLITICIANS, PRE STATE ELECTION, 26 MARCH 2011

Climate Future has been able to arrange interviews with some of the key candidates for the March NSW State Election. Each candidate was asked to answer a number of questions relating to dealing with the challenge of Climate Change. Click on the names below to see the responses we got. For a general view of the two major parties climate change policy, go to Labor https://cultureswervecc.wordpress.com/politics/labor-policy/ and Liberal https://cultureswervecc.wordpress.com/politics/chris-hartcher/  .

Gosford

Chris Holstein (Liberal) https://cultureswervecc.wordpress.com/politics/chris-holstein/  

Peter Freewater (Green) https://cultureswervecc.wordpress.com/politics/peter-freewater/

Terrigal

Chris Hartcher (Liberal) https://cultureswervecc.wordpress.com/politics/chris-hartcher/  

The Entrance

Deidrie Jinks (Green) https://cultureswervecc.wordpress.com/politics/deidrie-jinks/

Wyong

David Harris (Labor) https://cultureswervecc.wordpress.com/politics/david-harris/

Sue Wynn (Green) https://cultureswervecc.wordpress.com/politics/sue-wynn/

Lake Macquarie

Greg Piper (Ind) https://cultureswervecc.wordpress.com/politics/greg-piper/

Advertisements